ICC World Cup Cricket 2015 Squads – Ireland

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Friday, January 30th, 2015 | 0

Ireland’s squad for the world cup is –

1. William Porterfield

2. Andrew balbirnie

3. Peter Chase

4. Alex Cusack

5. George Dockrell

6. Ed Joyce

7. Andrew McBrine

8. John Mooney

9. Kevin O’Brien

10. Niall O’Brien

11. Max Sorensen

12. Paul Stirling

13. Stuart Thompson

14. Gary Wilson

15. Craig Young


Players to Watch –

the two O’Brien will be two key players for Ireland. Their captain may also be a turning point for their team. Their team isn’t all that strong and there isn’t all that important players but they play as a team and they can surprise anyone but hoping for something big from them is still unrealistic.

So all the teams should remember that while playing with Ireland.

About the Author

TSM Plug