ICC World Cup Cricket 2015 Squads – England

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Friday, January 30th, 2015 | 0

England’s world cup squad is –

1. Eoin Morgan

2. Moeen Ali

3. James Anderson

4. Ian Bell

5. Stuart Broad

6. Gary Ballance

7. Ravi Bopara

8. Jos Buttler

9. Steven Finn

10. Alex Halex

11. Chris Jordan

12. Joe Root

13. James Taylor

14. James tredwell

15. Chris Woakes



players to Watch –

Moeen Ali and Ian Bell will be leading the batsman’s side and both of these players are fearsome. They are playing well and they will become the wall to protect their team against any bowling lineup. lets not forget about Ross Taylor either.

In bowling side they have Stuart Broad who has experience in bowling in Australia. So he will be an asset. James Anderson’s swing will become another lethal weapon against any teams batting lineup.


Now, about the man to watch the most is none other than the captain of the team himself  Eoin Morgan’s bat can turn into bowler killer any moment and if that happens then things will not be looking good for England’s opponents.

About the Author

TSM Plug