ICC World Cup Cricket 2015 Squads – Australia

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Thursday, January 29th, 2015 | 0

the host Australia’s squad in this tournament is –

1. Michael Clarke

2. Pat Cummins

3. George Bailey

4. Shane Watson

5. Xavier Doherty

6. Jmaes Faulkner

7. Aaron Finch

8. Brad Haddin

9. Josh Hazlewood

10. Mitchell Johnson

11. Mitchell Marsh

12. Glenn Maxwell

13. Steve Smith

14. Mitchell Starc

15. David Warner



Players to Watch –

Michael Clarke and Davis Warner may get a lot of runs. These two batsman are quite capable and they do their work very nicely. So this two batsman will possess threat.

Bailey and Haddin are not among runs at the moment but both these batsmen have the capability to destroy any opponents bowling power.

Johnson, Starc and Maxwell will be leading and in a bouncy and turning pitch they can crush any batting line up in the world very easily.

The last man to take a note of and be very careful with is Shane Watson. This man can turn around any dire situation, sometimes with his batting and sometimes with his bowling. So opponents of Australia should have some plan against this man.


About the Author

TSM Plug