Hobart Hurricanes declared 17-man squad

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, November 29th, 2015 | 0

Hurricanes declared their 17-man squad for next Big Bash League which will kick off from 17th December and the grand final will be at 4th February. This time it will be the 5th episode of the tournament and 2013-14 season finalist is already announce their squad. With the local opener Tim Paine, pacer Shaun Tait Hurricanes is a strong side this season. They have also includes Darren Sammy and Kumar Sangakkara from the overseas. At last they have complete the payer roster after includes Joe Mennie and Dom Michael. This year at BBL Hurricanes will play their first match on 29th December against Sydney Sixers.

Hobart Hurricanes squad

Hurricanes says about Sanga “He is a complete gun of player and former WI skipper Darren Sammy can make a huge boost for us.”

Here the squad for Hobart Hurricanes’:

Tim Paine, Jake Reed, Ben Dunk, Cameron Boyce, Shaun Tait, Dan Christian, Darren Sammy, Kumar Sangakkara, Simon Milenko, George Bailey, Clive Rose, Sam Rainbird, Timm van der Gugten, Jon Wells, Joe Mennie, Michael Hill, Dom Michael.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug