England Vs Australia (4th ODI) – Headingley, Leeds

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, September 10th, 2015 | 0

England Vs Australia 4th ODI – Preview

2015 Australia Tour in England’s 5 ODI series among Australia and England is their first 2 nation series after world cup 2014. This 4th match of the series will be held on Friday, Sep 11, 2015 and match venue will be on Headingley, Leeds. Watch the match on tv on match start off time from 9:30 AM GMT.

eng vs aus

Matches Information’s:

Competition      : Australia Tour in England 2015

Venue                   : Headingley, Leeds

Match              :  England Vs Australia 4thODI

Match Date        : Friday, Sep 11, 2015

Time                     : 9:30 AM GMT

Live Broadcaster Network:

  • Sky sports 1
  • Super Sports network
  • CMC: Cable/ Satellite
  • Star Sports, DD sports
  • Star Sports, DD sports
  • Super Sports
  • Sky Sports
  • PTV sports

In 132 head to head among England and Australia, their largest aggregate match was held on 2nd Feb 2011 at Sydney. Total match scored 667 runs in 2 innings in 99.2 overs and total wicket fall 14. In that match England was scored their most runs innings against Australia (333 runs) and Australia chase the total of England innings in 99.2 overs and with 2 wickets in hand. This is the biggest chasing record of Australia against England of their 78 head to head victory.

All largest victory by runs is goes to Australia. The biggest victory was comes by 162 runs at Melbourne on 13th Feb 1999. Australia was scored 271 runs on their first innings. After comes to chase the scored of Australia, England all out in 110 runs. 3/16 for S Warn.England’sMost 32 runs comes by skipper of A Stewart.

England’s largest victory is by 101 runs comes on 1977 at Birmingham. On the first innings England was all out at 171 runs and Australia got a 172 runs chasing score. But they was all out on 70 runs only and beaten by 101 runs and England got their biggest victory by runs against Australia.

Possible Starting Line Ups:

England 4th ODI’s Squad:

J Roy, B Stokes, D Willey, MWood,L Plunkett, A Rashid, A Hales, S Finn, JButtler, S Billings, E Morgan (Captain), J Taylor, M Ali, C Woakes

Australia 4thODI Squad:

J Pattinson, D Warner, M Stoinis, M Marsh, N Coulter-Nile, A Agar, S Watson, M Wade, M Starc, G Maxwell, P Cummins, J Burns, G Bailey, S Smith (Captain)

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug