Chittagong Vikings Team squad in BPL T20 2015

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, October 31st, 2015 | 0

Chittagong Vikings which was used to be called Chittagong Kings will be fighting here and they were the runners up of the last season. They will be coming here hoping for something great once again and lets take a look if they have managed to make a team that is worth betting on.

Chittagong Vikings squad

Here is the list of players that are playing for Chittagong –

Bangladeshi –

  • Tamim Iqbal (ICON)
  • Nafees Iqbal
  • Anamul Haque Bijoy (WK)
  • Taskin Ahamed
  • Ziaur Rahman
  • Elias Sunny
  • Naeem Islam
  • Enamul Haque (Jr)
  • Yasir Ali Chowdhury
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Asif Ahmed Ratul

Foreign Players –

Name Country
Jeevan Mendis Sri Lanka
Chamara kapugedra Sri Lanka
Robin Peterson South Africa
Elton Chigumbura Zimbabwe
Nohammad Amir Pakistan
Saeed Ajmal Pakistan
Umar Akmal Pakistan
Kamran Akmal Pakistan


Chittagong Vikings appear to be a good team with capable players on their side. They also got some interesting bowling side backing them up. They will try to reach for the top with their best performance in the field.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug