BCCI Missed the deadline of Announced Champions Trophy 2017 Squad

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 | 0

England and Pakistan have announced their team squad for the ICC Champions Trophy without any surprises. Early in the morning, England and Pakistan announced a 15-member squad. The last day of the Champions Trophy team was announced yesterday. While writing this report the team was left with the announcement only ‘India’. The Hindustan Times of India, however, said in the morning that the BCCI will announce the team on April 27 after the ICC Board meeting.

Pakistan Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper/captain), Azhar Ali, Ahmad Shahzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Fakhar Zaman, Fahim Ashraf


England Squad: Moeen Ali, Eoin Morgan (c), Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jake Ball, Ben Duckett, Steve Finn, Liam Plunkett, Alex Hales, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Joe Root, David Willey, Mark Wood 

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug