Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe T20 Series 2016 Preview, Fixture, Squad

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, January 10th, 2016 | 0

Zimbabwe will take host by Bangladesh national team for four T20I, which will goes to kick off from 15th January. All match of the series will take venue on Khulna. This will be the first International match for Bangladesh Cricket Team, where Zimbabwe have 5 match ODI series and 2 T20I match series against Afghanistan.


BCB also announced their squad for first 2 T20’s against Zimbabwe. But Zimbabwe yet not announced their squad.

Bangladesh Squad for first 2T0I:

Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan (Vice-Captain), Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Al-Amin Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Shuvagata Hom, Arafat Sunny, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Abu Hider.

Zimbabwe Squad for Bangladesh Series:

Not yet announced

Zim Tour of BAN Fixtures:

Date Match Venue
15-January-2015 Ban Vs Zim 1st T20I Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium
17-January-2015 Ban Vs Zim 2nd T20I Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium
20-January-2015 Ban Vs Zim 3rd T20I Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium
22-January-2015 Ban Vs Zim 4th T20I Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium




About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug