Bangladesh First Team Squad against England Series

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, October 5th, 2016 | 0

Bangladesh First Team Squad against England Series

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced 15 man team squad for England Series at home. Al-Amin Hossain back into squad. Pacemen Ruble Hossain drooped.

Sunday evening in a press release Bangladesh announced squad for the first two one-day for the series against England by the BCB.

Left-arm spinner Taijul ​​Islam and Ruble Hossain dropped from the team. Both were enjoyed Afghanistan series with the team. But Mosharraf Hossain Ruble get his reword of his patency. Come bake to squad after 8 years and still hold up his place against English as well.

Nasir Hossain has been sitting out a whole series against Afghanistan but he still hold out his place. On the other hand Shafiul Islam played only one matches for his team in last series and took one wicket, he also placed in the England series squad.

First two match of 3-match ODI series will be held at the Sher-e-Bengala National Stadium at 7 and 9 October.

The first two one-day Bangladesh squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mosaddeq Hossain, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Mosharraf Hossain , Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug