Eight Funniest Record of IPL

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, April 11th, 2016 | 0

Eight Funniest Record of IPL

  1. Most “Duck” and most fifty Plus score holder is for Gautam Gambhir.
  2. So far Piyush Chawla bowled 350 balls and no “NO Ball” conceded by this leggy.
  3. Parthiv Patel played for 6 teams in his 8 IPL Season. No other player of IPL do not played such more team
  4. Manish Pande and Robin Uthappa played for 4 teams so far and each time they played together
  5. Sachin Tendulkar is the only Indian, who won the Man of the series or Most Valuable player award.

Eight Captain of IPL 9


6. Suresh Rayna is the most run holder of IPL. So far this lefty scored 3699 runs.

7. Yusuf Pathan and Rohit Sharma won 3 IPL champion title.

8. The team has been played into last 4 team when Ashok Dinda played with this team.

Yousuf Pathan


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug